Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Todd Anglin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Todd Anglin

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tamara Pierce

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Claudia this morning about my auto insurance. Within 10 minutes I had coverage! Thanks for the excellent customer experience and quick service!"

Charles Shephard IV

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Overall great service! Claudia was a big help with not only switching over to State Farm but also with the claim on my truck as well!"

Daniel Plascencia

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Todd and his office team are amazing! Always bending over backward to help. They promptly return calls and continue to impress with their knowledge of insurance options. They won't disappoint."

Amy Ramos

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thania and Todd are always extremely responsive and really understand their industry. I always feel like I have the attention to detail I need to answer my questions."

Aaron Lewis

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thania was great to work with on my insurance needs. She was able to get back to me with a quote in a timely manner that meant my all my insurance needs and did not try to over sell me! Check in with Thania for all your insurance needs."

Calvin Watson

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've used them for years. They have great service, very responsive and they will work with you on what policies fit best for you and your situation."

amanda nunez

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but good things to say about Claudia the agent here at this state farm. She is honestly such a great help whenever I need assistance on my claims and coverage she is very responsive and professional. I recommend her as an agent for whoever is looking to get car insurance she does try her best to get the best coverage and best quotes"

Chris Ruiz

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Claudia was very helpful in explaining coverage options .she took the time to answer all my questions over the phone. I’m happy I made the switch to this office."

Gary Howard

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Todd Anglin has an amazingly broad understanding of insurance, financial, and other matters. In addition, he is one of the most involved members of the Castro Valley community. Todd has become an integral member of the Chamber of Commerce, Rotary, and the public schools. He is extremely generous with his time and assistance, and his integrity, hard work, and good humor have earned the respect of the entire community."

Janella Anguiano

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Todd and Thania are the best! Not only is Todd my insurance provider I serve on the chamber with him and he is a amazing community leader and supporter of our local businesses. He has driven me to be more involved and I consider him to be a great friend too! Highly recommend their services!! I’d give them 10 stars!!"

Laura Romero

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience working with Claudia. She was very helpful & knowledgeable. She answered all my questions & made sure I was happy."

Porscha Dominguez

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"New Year's resolution was to save money and I was able to save over $2,000 on my homeowners insurance policy by switching over to Statefarm from AAA. Adding 2 vehicles saved me more in the long run. The best decision I've made this year ! Thanks Statefarm. You should call and get a quote, you never know, you could save money too!"

Chris Carr

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"After 29 years of being insured by another company, we finally made the move to someone more focused on service. As we say in my line of work, "good, fast or cheap. You get what you pay for." While the previous company was well-priced, we never felt like we were given any meaningful level of service. With Todd and Thania, that has not been the case. Todd took the time to educate me, provide options for us to consider and then Thania made it happen. We ended up with better and more complete coverage as a result and while I hope that I will not need to file a claim, I'm pretty sure they be there if the moment arises-Like a Good Neighbor."

Bill Nott

August 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I chose to switch my State Farm policies (HO, Car, Personal Liability) to Todd after my previous agent passed away. I did so because of his reputation and great community support. I haven't been disappointed. He is very knowledgeable, helpful and quick to respond. He has been very good a pointing out ways to save money. Also, he doesn't try to oversell things you don't want."

Laura Yusufi

October 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Claudia is just very sweet and knowledgeable person. She has been able to help me with all of my insurance needs. From home and auto to business and rental. Thanks you Claudia. Keep being you!"

Saira Hipolito

October 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Claudia Ruiz always goes above and beyond with her customer service! She will always make sure you're taken care of and give you accurate information! Def the best agent out there"

Walkiria Zarei

April 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great agency to work with! Great service!!"

Tammy Durston

November 8, 2017

5  out of  5
"Todd and his team were excellent in helping me with my insurance needs. He took a long time with me and answered all of my questions. I wanted an insurance agent who worked with me and helped me decide exactly what I needed without wasting money on coverage I didn't need. Todd did all that!"

Antonia Mambelli

October 6, 2017

5  out of  5
"Awesome service. I would trust my friend Todd Anglin with my life... insurance! :O) He is thorough, honest, direct and looks out for the best options. He is also an active member of his community and gives back to several worthy causes offering both financial support and his precious time. The man is awesome and supporting this business means also supporting our community. Thank you, Todd & Team!"

Raddie's

October 5, 2017

5  out of  5
"My wife and I recently purchased a home in Hayward. I met Todd through a networking event put on by the city of Hayward. I explained my situation to him and he asked for me to swing by. I am a huge fan of knowing what I am purchasing to ensure that it fits properly into my plan. Todd sat down with my wife and I, and instead of selling a product upfront, he spent an hour just getting to know us. He then reviewed and explained what we currently have and where we can improve our plan. Todd takes the time to truly understand each of his clients before he offers up a recommendation. Long story short, we ended up bundling everything with Todd and found out we still saved money. Not only is Todd an expert in his field, he is a people person that cares about his client's well being."

Russell Willbanks

October 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"Straight shooter, Todd and his team address all my issues day or night. Always has recommendations and insights on ever changing market conditions."

Meichiel Weiss

October 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"Todd is an awesome insurance agent! He tailored a plan/policy that best suits our family and property which makes me sleep well at night. I don't have to worry about the unexpected flood, fire or accident because we are covered. I highly recommend Todd Anglin at State Farm!"

Lisa Ritz

December 30, 2016

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Tiffany over at Todd's office this last week. She took the time to sit and and educate me on exactly what all of the different coverages meant and made sure that I wasn't under insured. She made sure I was getting all of the discounts I qualified for. Tiffany is always helpful and ready to answer any questions. Tiffany was very knowledgeable in what she was talking about and I look forward to working with her and the whole team over at State Farm for all of my insurance needs!"

Eric Kovesdy

December 21, 2016

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Todd for several years now and his entire staff has been great to work with. They are always checking in and are very helpful when I have requests or need additional quotes for all my insurance needs. I would highly recommend their services."

Luis Corona

December 20, 2016

5  out of  5
"I would recommend Todd for his knowledge and expertise in the Home Insurance and Financial Services industry. Todd and his team are on top of everything.Todd's knowledge extends to all phases of personal finances.. Try them out, you will not be disappointed.."