Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Todd Anglin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Todd Anglin

5 out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amy Ramos

Amy Ramos

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thania and Todd are always extremely responsive and really understand their industry. I always feel like I have the attention to detail I need to answer my questions."
Profile photo of Russell Willbanks

Russell Willbanks

October 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"Straight shooter, Todd and his team address all my issues day or night. Always has recommendations and insights on ever changing market conditions."
Profile photo of Charles Shephard IV

Charles Shephard IV

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Overall great service! Claudia was a big help with not only switching over to State Farm but also with the claim on my truck as well!"
Profile photo of Daniel Plascencia

Daniel Plascencia

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Todd and his office team are amazing! Always bending over backward to help. They promptly return calls and continue to impress with their knowledge of insurance options. They won't disappoint."
Profile photo of Aaron Lewis

Aaron Lewis

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thania was great to work with on my insurance needs. She was able to get back to me with a quote in a timely manner that meant my all my insurance needs and did not try to over sell me! Check in with Thania for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Calvin Watson

Calvin Watson

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've used them for years. They have great service, very responsive and they will work with you on what policies fit best for you and your situation."
Profile photo of amanda nunez

amanda nunez

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris Ruiz

Chris Ruiz

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Claudia was very helpful in explaining coverage options .she took the time to answer all my questions over the phone. I’m happy I made the switch to this office."
Profile photo of Gary Howard

Gary Howard

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Janella Anguiano

Janella Anguiano

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Laura Romero

Laura Romero

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience working with Claudia. She was very helpful & knowledgeable. She answered all my questions & made sure I was happy."
Profile photo of Porscha Dominguez

Porscha Dominguez

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bill Nott

Bill Nott

August 8, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Laura Yusufi

Laura Yusufi

October 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Claudia is just very sweet and knowledgeable person. She has been able to help me with all of my insurance needs. From home and auto to business and rental. Thanks you Claudia. Keep being you!"
Profile photo of Saira Hipolito

Saira Hipolito

October 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Claudia Ruiz always goes above and beyond with her customer service! She will always make sure you're taken care of and give you accurate information! Def the best agent out there"
Profile photo of Walkiria Zarei

Walkiria Zarei

April 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great agency to work with! Great service!!"
Profile photo of Tammy Durston

Tammy Durston

November 8, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Antonia Mambelli

Antonia Mambelli

October 6, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Raddie's

Raddie's

October 5, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Meichiel Weiss

Meichiel Weiss

October 4, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Eric Kovesdy

Eric Kovesdy

December 21, 2016

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Luis Corona

Luis Corona

December 20, 2016

5  out of  5
"I would recommend Todd for his knowledge and expertise in the Home Insurance and Financial Services industry. Todd and his team are on top of everything.Todd's knowledge extends to all phases of personal finances.. Try them out, you will not be disappointed.."
Profile photo of Nick Stromgren

Nick Stromgren

December 19, 2016

5  out of  5
"I worked with Tiffany Tipton and she was phenomenal! She exceeded all of my expectations! I would highly recommend her for any of your insurance needs."